CONTACT US

Phone – 402-223-5266

Fax – 402-223-5552

Like us on Facebook – Beatrice Mary Family YMCA

Follow us on Twitter – @YMCABeatrice

Directors/Coordinators

Alison Leonard, CEO – aleonard@beatriceymca.org

Jennifer Elliott, Program Director – jelliott@beatriceymca.org

Jenny Dugan, Childcare Director – jdugan@beatriceymca.org

Josh Boller, Facilities Director – jboller@beatriceymca.org

Cindy Waltke, HR – cwaltke@beatriceymca.org

Denise Larsen, Aquatics Coordinator – dlarsen@beatriceymca.org

Shely Bauman, Wellness Coordinator – rlbauman@beatriceymca.org

Morgan Tunink, Before & After School Child Care Coordinator – msmorgan@beatriceymca.org

 

 

Board Members

Steve Hovendick, President

Ben Kidder, Vice President

Jerry Lamkin, Secretary

Janet Harms, Treasurer

Linda Clabaugh

Brian Freitag

Jackie Nielsen

Brian Husa

Brent Ruiz

Derek Weichel

Bill Plymale

Seth Ray