CONTACT US

Phone – 402-223-5266

Fax – 402-223-5552

Like us on Facebook – Beatrice Mary Family YMCA

Follow us on Twitter – @YMCABeatrice

Directors/Coordinators

Alison Leonard, CEO – aleonard@beatriceymca.org

Jennifer Elliott, Program Director – jelliott@beatriceymca.org

Missy Lamkin, Childcare Director – mlamkin@beatriceymca.org

Josh Boller, Facilities Director – jboller@beatriceymca.org

Cindy Waltke, HR – cwaltke@beatriceymca.org

Kim Seggerman, Aquatics Coordinator – kseggerman@beatriceymca.org

Shely Bauman, Wellness Director – rlbauman@beatriceymca.org

 

 

 

Board Members

Steve Hovendick, President

Ben Kidder, Vice President

Jerry Lamkin, Secretary

Bev Ewer, Treasurer

Linda Creevan

Garret Van Brocklin

Brian Husa

Brent Ruiz

Shannon Petersen

Bill Plymale

Seth Ray

Danielle Deines